Term Dates

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

INSET DAY: Monday 2 September (School closed to students)
Term starts: Wednesday 4 September (Students return)
INSET DAY: Friday 25 October (School closed to students)
Half term: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November
Holiday: Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January

Spring Term 2020

INSET DAY: Monday 6 January (School closed to students)
Term starts: Tuesday 7 January
Half term Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February
Term ends: Friday 3 April
Holiday: Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April
Easter Sunday 12 April