Term Dates

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2018-2019

Summer Term 2018 - 2019

Staff & Students: Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Inset day: Monday 2 September (Students are not in school)
Term starts: Wednesday 4 September (Students return)
Half term: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November
Term ends: Friday 20 December
Holiday: Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January

Spring Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 6 January 
Half term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February
Term ends: Friday 3 April
Holiday: Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April
Easter Sunday: Sunday 12 April