IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Unfortunately, we are unable to hold an Open Evening for Year 6 parents/carers this year, however, we are offering a personal tour of the school with Mrs Mitchell, Head of School throughout next week. Appointments are available Mon-Fri after 3pm and Covid safety measures will be in place. To book your appointment please email Communications@kss.shaw-education.org.uk

Click here to find out more.

Latest News

From the site

Oct 6, 2020

Are you a Staffordshire County Council resident struggling financially and would you benefit from some support to purchase food or emergency supplies?

Oct 5, 2020

At a time when it’s needed most, our pupils come together for #HelloYellow to support young people’s mental health on World Mental Health Day.

Term dates

Summer Term 2020 

School open: Monday 20 April

Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May

Half term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

Holiday: Tuesday 21 July - Monday 31 August

Last day of term: Friday 17 July

Autumn Term 2020

Staff INSET Day: Tuesday 1st September (School closed to pupils)

School open for Year 7 pupils: Wednesday 2nd September 

School open for all pupils: Thursday 3rd September

Half term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

Last day of term: Friday 18 December

 

 

 

 

Upcoming events

Click here for more dates