Latest News

From the site

Feb 14, 2020

Please click here to view the latest newsletter.

Feb 14, 2020

Design a poster about internet safety and be in with a chance to win lots of goodies.

Term dates

Spring Term 2020

Inset Day: Monday 6 January (School closed to students)

Term starts: Tuesday 7 January

Half term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 

Holiday: Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April 
 

Summer Term 2020 

School open: Monday 20 April

Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May

Half term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

Holiday: Tuesday 21 July - Monday 31 August

Last day of term: Friday 17 July

 

 

 

 

Upcoming events

14.02.2020 - 22.02.2020

Austria Ski Trip

Austria Ski Trip

3.03.2020

Slavery Museum Visit

Our Year 8 students will be visiting the Slavery Museum in Liverpool.

5.03.2020, 17:00 - 19:00 Uhr

Year 9 Parents' Evening

An opportunity for Parents and Carers to speak with subject teachers regarding their child's progress.

Click here for more dates