IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Update

Please click here to view letter to Parents/Carers.

Latest News

From the site

Dec 8, 2020

From Monday 14th December, the kitchen will be offering students and staff a special Christmas menu with a different festive selection each day.

 

Dec 8, 2020

We will be taking part in Christmas Jumper Day on Friday 11th December to support Save the Children.

Please make your donation by clicking here. Unfortunately we are unable to accept cash donations.

Term dates

Autumn Term 2020

Staff INSET Day: Tuesday 1st September (School closed to pupils)

School open for Year 7 pupils: Wednesday 2nd September 

School open for all pupils: Thursday 3rd September 

Half term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

Last day of term: Thursday 17th December 

Staff INSET Day: Friday 18th December 

Spring Term 2021

Staff INSET Day: Monday 4th January

Term starts: Tuesday 5th January

Half term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Term ends: Thursday 1 April

Summer Term 2021

Staff INSET Day: Monday 19 April

Term starts: Tuesday 20 April

Half term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Term ends: Tuesday 20 July

Staff INSET Day: Wednesday 21 July

 

 

 

Upcoming events

Click here for more dates