IMPORTANT INFORMATION

OUR MOST IMPROVED GCSE RESULTS!

Celebrating our best Mathematics results ever and significant progress in English attainment!

WELL DONE TO THE CLASS OF 2019!

To book a tour of the school call 01782 948250

Latest News

From the site

May 2, 2019

We're proud to announce our new school logo.

Oct 17, 2018

World number one Norwegian Magnus Carlsen has retained his World Chess Championship title, beating US opponent Fabiano Caruana in a tie-breaker event.

Term dates

Autumn Term 2019

INSET DAY: Friday 25 October (School closed to students)
Half term: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November
Holiday: Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January

Spring Term 2020


Term starts: Monday 6 January
Half term Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February
Term ends: Friday 3 April
Holiday: Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April
Easter Sunday Sunday 12 April

Upcoming events

Click here for more dates